Estás en: Inicio › Cobertura de Analistas › Clasificación local

Cobertura de Analistas

Empresa Analista E-mail
BofA Merrill Lynch Ernesto Gabilondo
Mario Pierry
Ernesto.gabilondo@baml.com
mario.pierry@baml.com
Credit Suisse Marcelo Telles
Alonso Garcia
marcelo.telles@credit-suisse.com
alonso.garcia@credit-suisse.com
JP Morgan Domingos Falavina domingos.falavina@jpmorgan.com
Goldman Sachs Carlos Macedo Carlos.Macedo@gs.com
Itau Thiago Batista thiago.batista@itaubba.com
Santander Invest. Yair Avayu yair.avayu@santander.cl
BCI Francisco Dominguez francisco.dominguez@bci.cl
Bice Jonathan Fuchs jonathan.fuchs@bice.cl
Credicorp Capital Sebastian Gallego sgallego@credicorpcapital.com
Larraín Vial Stefani Florencia fstefani@larrainvial.com
Scotiabank Jason Mollin jason.mollin@scotiabank.com
HSBC Neha Agarwala neha.agarwala@us.hsbc.com
Morgan Stanley Jorge Kuri Jorge.Kuri@morganstanley.com